

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Samsonite International S.A. are set out below.

Executive Directors Ramesh Dungarmal Tainwala (*Chief Executive Officer*) Kyle Francis Gendreau (*Chief Financial Officer*)

Non-Executive Director Timothy Charles Parker (*Chairman*) Tom Korbas

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Paul Kenneth Etchells Miguel Kai Kwun Ko Ying Yeh Keith Hamill Bruce Hardy McLain (Hardy)

The Board has set up three committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ramesh Tainwala			
Kyle Gendreau			
Timothy Parker		С	
Tom Korbas			
Paul Etchells	С	М	М
Miguel Ko	М	М	С
Ying Yeh	М	М	М
Keith Hamill	М		М
Hardy McLain			М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, April 1, 2016